Treasurer – Staff

Home ] Up ]

General Information
Meet the Treasurer
Real Estate Tax
Judicial Sale List
Senior Citizens
Personal Property Tax
County Decals
State Income Tax
Set-off Debt
Dog Tags
Paying Taxes
What's New
News Release
Delores W. Smith, CPA, Treasurer

Delores W. Smith, CPA, MGT

Wise County Courthouse
206 E. Main St.
Rms. 240, 241 & 243
PO Box 1308
Wise VA  24293

(276) 328-4077
Fax (276) 328-4570

Mon - Fri
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Send all Tax Inquiries to the Treasurer's Office Tax Inquiry email.

Wise County Treasurer's Staff

Lynn White, MCDT - Chief Deputy Treasurer
Barbara Williams, MDT - Deputy Treasurer
Cathy Proffitt, MDT - Deputy Treasurer
Gail Luntsford, MDT - Deputy Treasurer
Joye Lawson, MDT - Deputy Treasurer
Susie Martin, MDT - Deputy Treasurer
Whitney Mullins, MDT - Deputy Treasurer
Whitney Scott, MDT - Deputy Treasurer
Lauren Taylor, Deputy Treasurer
© Wise County, Virginia. All Rights Reserved. Try our Guide to Services, County Directory or Search pages. 
206 East Main Street • Wise, Virginia 24293 • Phone: 276-328-2321 • Fax 276-328-9780. Privacy Policy
For suggestions, comments, or questions about this website, please contact our webmaster.
Designed WebWorx, Inc.